School and Staff Contacts

​Office: 8:00am to 4:00pm (Mon - Fri) Telephone: 07 5539 4522
PO Box 7858 GCMC 9728 Kindy:  07 5564 5910
312 Benowa Rd, Benowa 4217 OSHC: 07 5539 6608

 

The Corporation of the Trustees of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Brisbane trading as St Kevin's School

ADMINISTRATION: pbenowa@bne.catholic.edu.au

 
Principal 
​Mr Peter Anderson
​​panderson@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Assistant Principal Administration
​Mr Kevin Yates
​​kyates@bne.catholic.edu.au
​​Assistant Principal Religious Education
​Mrs Vannesse Miller
​​vlmiller@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Finance Manager
​Mrs Deborah Gill
dgill@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Secretary
​Mrs Therese Hensby
​tmhensby@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Reception
​Mrs Rachael Carruthers / Mrs Sharne Lord
Reception​


PREP K
Mrs Fiona Ogge
fogge@bne.catholic.edu.au
PREP E Mrs Regan Fowler

rafowler@bne.catholic.edu.au

PREP V ​
Mrs Joanne Langford
 
Mrs Jenny Finnigan​ jfinnigan@bne.catholic.edu.au ​


1K Miss Meg King
mking@bne.catholic.edu.au
1E

Miss Kathy Orme

1V

Miss Fran Wallace ​
fwallace@bne.catholic.edu.au

​2K
​Mrs Christine McAllister
cmcallister@bne.catholic.edu.au
2E ​

Mrs Karen Foster ​
2V
Mr Peter Haley
phaley@bne.catholic.edu.au

 
3K
Mrs Christine Harding​​​
​Mrs Maree Binns
mbinns@bne.catholic.edu.au
3E
Mrs Cyndy Littlejohn

​cdubain@bne.catholic.edu.au

3V
Miss Jenna Pierpoint

jenna.pierpoint@bne.catholic.edu.au


4K​

Mrs Ralissa Ozri

rozri@bne.catholic.edu.au

​​4E
​Ms Catherine Johnson
cjohnson@bne.catholic.edu.au
4V ​ ​
Mrs Isobel Kimberley 

5K​ ​

​Mrs Emma Cashman​ ecashman@bne.catholic.edu.au​​
Mrs Sue Taylor​ sctaylor@bne.catholic.edu.au
​5E
​​Mrs Marea Molloy
mmolloy@bne.catholic.edu.au
5V
Mr Damien Brennan damienb@bne.catholic.edu.au

6K  ​

Mrs Kerrianne Pearce ​

kpearce@bne.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Shelly Crilly​​ shelly.crilly@bne.catholic.edu.au​​​
6V

Miss Linda Rezo lrezo@bne.catholic.edu.au

Sport Jnr
Prep - 2
Mrs Samantha Coyne
Sport Snr
Year 3 - 6​
Mr Col Doohan​ cdoohan@bne.catholic.edu.au

LOTE | Arts, Speech & Drama

Ms Karen Meakins kmeakins@bne.catholic.edu.au
ESL Mrs Yvonne Cooke ycooke@bne.catholic.edu.au​
Music & Strings Mrs Annie Garrety agarrety@bne.catholic.edu.au
Groundsman
Mr Kevin Burns
kevin.burns@bne.catholic.edu.au​
Tuckshop  ​
Ms Lisa Penridge lpenridge@bne.catholic.edu.au
Uniform Shop​ ​Mrs Joanne Schostakowski jschostakowski@bne.catholic.edu.au​
School Officers​ ​
Mrs Fiona Allen Mrs Amiee Spencer
Mrs Leeanne Arcuri Mrs Danielle Ahsam
Mrs Michelle Conroy Mrs Debra Leavy
Mrs Adrienne Goldburg Mrs Kathy Mills​
Mrs Sharne Lord ​Mrs Jo-anne Wilcox
Mrs Christine Morris Ms Kate Xavier​​
 ​​