School and Staff Contacts

Office: 8:00am to 4:00pm (Mon - Fri) Telephone: 07 5539 4522
PO Box 7858 GCMC 9728 Fax: 07 5539 2057
312 Benowa Rd, Benowa 4217 OSHC: 07 5539 6608

 

The Corporation of the Trustees of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Brisbane trading as St Kevin's School

ADMINISTRATION: pbenowa@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

Principal

Mr Peter Anderson

panderson@bne.catholic.edu.au

APA Mr Kevin Yates kyates@bne.catholic.edu.au
APRE Mrs Vannesse Miller vlmiller@bne.catholic.edu.au
Primary Learning Leader​ ​Miss Renee Gordon ​​rgordon@bne.catholic.edu.au
Finance Mrs Deborah Gill dgill@bne.catholic.edu.au
Reception Mrs Racquel Carruthers rcarruthers@bne.catholic.edu.au
Secretary Mrs Therese Hensby tmhensby@bne.catholic.edu.au
Resource Secretary Mrs Julie Pearce jpearce@bne.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support   Mrs Patty Lloyd plloyd@bne.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Deb Spence dspence@bne.catholic.edu.au
Counsellor Miss Kristy Spencer kristy.spencer@bne.catholic.edu.au
Speech Pathologist​ Rebekah Simpson​ rebekah.simpson@bne.catholic.edu.au​
Librarian / Curriculum Co-ordinator​ Mrs Carmel Hilliard

chilliard@bne.catholic.edu.au

Library Mrs Liane McMeekin
ICLT Co-ordinator Mrs Melissa Loughridge mloughridge@bne.catholic.edu.au
Sr Brigid Frawley​ bfrawley@bne.catholic.edu.au​
Class Teachers
PREP K​ Mrs Marea Molloy mmolloy@bne.catholic.edu.au
PREP E Ms Amy Verstappen

iverstappen@bne.catholic.edu.au

PREP V ​ Mrs Joanne Langford
 
Mrs Jenny Finnigan​ jfinnigan@bne.catholic.edu.au ​
1K Mrs Fiona Ogge fogge@bne.catholic.edu.au
1E

Miss Kathy Orme

1V Mr Peter Haley phaley@bne.catholic.edu.au
2E ​ Mrs Karen Foster ​
2V

Mrs Shelley Harrison

2K Mrs Christine McAllister
 
3K
Mrs Ralissa Ozri
Mrs Christine McGuffie
3E Mrs Christine Harding

clharding@bne.catholic.edu.au

3V Miss Fran Wallace ​

fwallace@bne.catholic.edu.au

4E Ms Cathy Johnson
4K​ Mrs Maree Binns​

mbinns@bne.catholic.edu.au

4V ​ ​
Mrs Isobel Kimberley 
5K​ ​ ​Mrs Emma Cashman​ ecashman@bne.catholic.edu.au​​
Mrs Sue Taylor​ sctaylor@bne.catholic.edu.au
5V Mr Damien Brennan damienb@bne.catholic.edu.au
6K  ​ Mrs Kerrianne Pearce ​

kpearce@bne.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Shelly Crilly​​ shelly.crilly@bne.catholic.edu.au​​​
6E Mrs Regan Fowler
6V Miss Linda Rezo lrezo@bne.catholic.edu.au
Sport Jnr
Prep - 2
Mrs Samantha Coyne
Sport Snr
Year 3 - 6​
Mr Col Doohan​ cdoohan@bne.catholic.edu.au

LOTE | Arts, Speech & Drama

Ms Karen Meakins kmeakins@bne.catholic.edu.au
ESL Mrs Yvonne Cooke ycooke@bne.catholic.edu.au​
Music & Strings Mrs Annie Garrety agarrety@bne.catholic.edu.au
Groundsman Mr Frank Bondolfi fbondolfi@bne.catholic.edu.au
Tuckshop  ​
Ms Lisa Penridge lpenridge@bne.catholic.edu.au
Uniform Shop​ ​Mrs Joanne Schostakowski jschostakowski@bne.catholic.edu.au​
School Officers​ ​
Mrs Fiona Allen Mrs Amiee Spencer
Mrs Leeanne Arcuri Mrs Danielle Ahsam
Mrs Michelle Conroy Mrs Debra Leavy
Mrs Adrienne Goldburg Mrs Kathy Mills​
Mrs Sharne Lord ​Mrs Jo-anne Wilcox
Mrs Christine Morris Ms Kate Xavier
 ​​